Performance Schedule

Upcoming Performances

Friday, October 11, 2024
6:00-10:00pm


ArtNight Pasadena

ARC Pasadena
1158 E Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA


free to public

Saturday, April 5, 2025 8:00pm
Sunday, April 6, 2025 3:00pm


Benita Bike's DanceArt in Concert

Lineage Performing Arts Center
920 E Mountain St.
Pasadena, CA 91104


ticketed event

Season ’23-’24 Performances

Saturday, May 18, 2024
2:00pm


Interactive Dance Performance

La Crescenta Library
2809 Foothill Blvd
Glendale, CA 91214


free to public

Saturday, April 20
1:30pm


Interactive Dance Performance

Culver City Senior Center
4095 Overland Ave
Culver City, CA 90232


free to public

Read more

Saturday, April 6, 2024
2:00pm


Interactive Dance Performance

Lake View Terrace Library
12002 Osborne Street
Lake View Terrace, CA 91342

free to public

Saturday, March 9, 2024 8:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2024 2:00pm


Benita Bike's DanceArt in Seattle

The Erickson Theatre
1524 Harvard Ave
Seattle, WA 98122


ticketed event

Read more

Thursday, February 29, 2024
7:00pm


Interactive Dance Performance

Los Angeles Mission College
AMP Theater
13356 Eldridge Ave
Sylmar, CA 91342


free to public

Read more

Saturday, February 10, 2024 7:30pm
Sunday, February 11, 2024 4:00pm


Foothills Dancemakers in Concert

Lineage Performing Arts Center
920 E Mountain St.
Pasadena, CA 91104


ticketed event

Saturday, January 27, 2024
2:00pm


Interactive Dance Performance

Discovery Cube Los Angeles
11800 Foothill Blvd.
Sylmar, CA 91342


limited free tickets available 

Read more

Thursday, November 9, 2023
7:00pm


Interactive Dance Performance

Los Angeles Mission College
AMP Theater
13356 Eldridge Ave
Sylmar, CA 91342


free to public

Read more

Friday, October 13, 2023
7:00pm & 8:00pm

ArtNight Pasadena

ARC Pasadena 
1158 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91106


free to public

To find more great cultural events in L.A. go to Discoverlosangeles.com